GRITEC

Team

Working together successfully with the customer as a team - highly motivated people apply best practices to produce sustainable technology solutions. The systematic exchange of knowledge within a dynamic environment is the basis for a successful technology partnership.

Ideas

GRITEC Innovation Machine stands for strong impulses during the creative development phase of new high-tech products, processes and machines. Our ideas from the Grisons mountains and the heart of Switzerland are directed at market requirements. They are generated with farsightedness in our Innovation Pavilion and focus on users and industrialisation. GRITEC has strong commitment at the pulse of technology - development in partnership with the ETH (Swiss Federal Institute of Technology), universities of applied sciences and privately owned institutes.

Solutions

GRITEC high tech engineering develops sophisticated mechanical, mechatronic, electronic and software solutions for industrial and technology companies in collaboration with an interdisciplinary engineering team. Specialists simulate processes and functions. Virtual product development is now reality. For special tasks, GRITEC engineer teams are backed by an international network of specialists. The development process is certified to ISO 9001/2008. Documentation and testing processes are conducted using the latest methods and standards (GAMP Guideline).

Quality

GRITEC high tech systems in Grüsch (Grisons) and Kriens (Lucerne) implement high-tech products, machines and equipment from the prototype through to series production. Our special-purpose machines and automation solutions convince renowned companies in Switzerland and Europe. We support the international orientation and the resulting global activities of our customers with our project managers who have international experience.

GRITEC – das sind wir

Team

Im Team mit dem Kunden gemeinsam zum Erfolg –hoch motivierte Menschen nutzen „best practice“ für zukunftsfähige Technologielösungen. Der konsequent fokussierte Austausch im dynamischen Wissensumfeld steht im Mittelpunkt einer erfolgreichen Technologiepartnerschaft.

Ideas

GRITEC innovation machine steht für starke Impulse in der kreativen Entstehungsphase von neuen High Tech Produkten, von Prozessen und Maschinen. Unsere Ideen aus der Bündner Bergwelt und dem Herzen der Schweiz zielen direkt auf die Anforderungen des Marktes. Sie entstehen mit Weitblick in unserem Innovationspavillon und sind fokussiert auf die Anwender und die Industrialisierung. GRITEC engagiert sich am Puls der Technologie - Entwicklung in Partnerschaft mit ETH, Fachhochschulen und privatwirtschaftlich operierenden Instituten.

Solutions

GRITEC high tech engineering entwickelt mit einem interdisziplinären Engineering-Team anspruchsvolle Mechanik-, Mechatronik-, Elektronik- und Software- Lösungen für Industrie- und Technologieunternehmen. Spezialisten simulieren Prozesse und Funktionen. Die virtuelle Produkte-Entwicklung ist Realität. Für spezielle Aufgaben steht den GRITEC Ingenieur-Teams ein internationales Spezialisten-Netzwerk zur Seite. Der Entwicklungsprozess  ist nach ISO 9001/2008 zertifiziert. Dokumentations- und Prüfprozesse werden nach neuesten Methoden und Standards (GAMP-Leitfaden) ausgeführt.

Quality

GRITEC high tech systems realisiert in Grüsch (Graubünden) und Kriens (Luzern) High Tech Produkte, Maschinen und Geräte vom Prototyp bis zur Serienproduktion. Unsere Sondermaschinen und Automations-Lösungen überzeugen namhafte Unternehmen in der Schweiz und in Europa. Die internationale Orientierung und die damit entstehenden globalen Aktivitäten unserer Kunden unterstützen wir mit unserem international erfahrenen Projektmanagement.