Resource, Construction & Traffic Infrastructure

GRITEC develops powerful tools and equipment for trade professionals in the construction, wood and metal industries with the focus on professional and DIY consumers.

Stationary and mobile ticketing systems support users in public and private transport with a wide variety of digital sales and information services. GRITEC develops complex multifunction automatic machines and digital vending machines.

Special-purpose machines for mine and tunnel construction are designed to automate material logistics, safety measures in rock and on haulage ways. In this way, we relieve people of particularly critical, labour-intensive or dangerous work. Our safety-tested automation solutions guarantee constant high quality at the rock face.

GRITEC services focus on technical automation. Economical and technological sustainable future solutions demand interdisciplinary engineering which centres on the user, provider and the needs of our environment.

  • Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur 1
  • Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur 3
  • Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur 4

Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur

Der Anwender in Beruf und Freizeit im Fokus entwickelt GRITEC leistungsfähige Werkzeuge und Geräte für die Fachprofis in der Bau, Holz- und Metallbranche.

Stationäre und mobile Ticketing-Systeme unterstützen den Nutzer im  öffentlichen und zivilen Verkehr mit verschiedensten digitalen Verkaufs- und Info-Dienstleistungen. GRITEC entwickelt komplexe Multifunktions-Automaten und digitale Kiosks.

Sonderanlagen für Minen- und Tunnelbau automatisieren die Materiallogistik, die Sicherheits-Massnahmen im Fels und auf den Förderstrecken. Damit nehmen wir den Menschen besonders kritische, arbeitsintensive oder gefährliche Arbeiten ab. Mit unseren sicherheitsgeprüften Automationslösungen garantieren wir gleichbleibend hohe Qualität am Fels.

Die technische Automation steht im Fokus der GRITEC Dienstleistungen. Wirtschaftlich und technologisch nachhaltige Zukunftslösungen erfordern interdisziplinäres Engineering, welches den Nutzer, den Bereitsteller und die Anforderungen unserer Umwelt ins Zentrum stellt.

  • Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur 1
  • Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur 3
  • Ressourcen-, Bau-, Verkehrsinfrastruktur 4